One IAS, five HAS officers transferred

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Shimla, Nov 3 (UNI) The Himachal Pradesh Government today transferred one IAS officer and five HAS officers.

According to an official release, Mr VC Katoch, IAS, secretary HP Public Service Commission, Shimla has been transferred and posted as settlement officer, Shimla Division, Shimla relieving B R Verma, IAS, of this additional charge.

Ms Madhu Bala Sharma, Additional Director, HIPA Shimla will now take the place of Mr Katoch as Secretary Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission, Shimla.

Mr Hukam Singh Thakur, Additional Director, Elementary Education, Shimla has been transferred and posted as Land Acquistation Officer (LAO) Himachal Pradesh Public Works Department, Kangra in place of Sanjeev Bhatnagar who is now posted as additional Director Elementary Education, Shimla.

Dr Devinder Kumar Gupta, ADM, Kaza is transferred and posted as State Editor (Dist Gazetters) Shimla. Ashwani Ramesh, Sub Divisional Officer (Civil) Kaza will now hold the charge of the post of ADM, Kaza, District Lohual and Spiti in addition to his own duties.


Please Wait while comments are loading...