HP govt constitutes new Media Committee

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Shimla, Oct 30 (UNI) The Himachal Pradesh government today constitued a new media advisory committee with Rajender Rana of Baloh village of Hampirpur as the Chairman of the committee, an official release here stated.

Dr Ashok Kapahtia, Tej Cottage, Talland,Shimla , Sanjay Sharma of Kangra, Parveen Sharma of Mandi, Principal secretary to Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh, Secretary and Prinicpal Secretary of Information and Public Relation would be the Committee Members.

Diretor of Information and Public Relation would be its Member Seretary.

Meanwhile the government as appointed senior BJP leader Ganesh Dutt as Vice Chairman of Himachal Pradesh Housing and Urban Development Authority.


Please Wait while comments are loading...