5 IAS transferred in UP

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Lucknow, Apr 26 (UNI) Uttar Pradesh government transferred five Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officers in the state this evening.

Pradeep Shukla, principal secretary, Co-operative is the new UP Power Corporation chairman, while Chandra Prakash, principal secretary, Agricultural Education and Research has been made the principal secretary, Co-operative.

Whereas, Prashant Trivedi, secretary, Medical and Health department is now Commissioner, Commercial Tax.

Rajendra Prasad, special secretary, Public Works Department is District Magistrate (DM), Unnao, while Tarkeshvar Nath Singh, special secretary, Home Guard department is DM, Badaun.


Please Wait while comments are loading...