• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts
Oneindia App Download

Alee Club 24th Miss & Mr Teen India Directed by Sambita Bose Winners Rifkah Dasgupta & Dheeren Pathania!

By Anuj Cariappa
Google Oneindia News

New Delhi, Aug 25: The Alee Club 24th Miss &Mr. Teen India 2022 has soothingly completed 24 years of legacy and found the winners of the 24th Season of the Alee Club Teen India contest on 21stAugust 2022.

Alee Club 24th Miss & Mr Teen India

The contest started with the auditions in 16 different cities and thereafter much selected few were called in the Semi Finale Round which was held in a luxurious way at Radisson Blu, Delhi. The Semi Finale was judged by the Cinestar Varun Badola, Rampguru Sambita Bose, Mtv Super Model Swapna Priyadarsini, Celebrity fashion designer Harry and Cinestar Deeptesh.

The list of final selected contestants of the 24th Season of Alee Club Teen India was published in media and there after the Finally selected contestants came in Delhi for their 9 days of training sessions by the one and only Rampguru Sambita Bose and her team.

All the contestants grow and develop under the shade of RampGuru Sambita Bose and her team through a specific training program curated specially to help all the selected teenagers to conquer the fashion and beauty world with exceptional skills. The training program would be beneficial for the contestants in the competition as well as after the competition while the contestants would be building their professional careers.

The main era and concept of Alee Club Miss &Mr. Teen India came into a role when the idea and thought of organizing an I.Q & Personality Contest only for teenagers struck the mind of the Show Director. The teen India contest came with a unique concept of removing any restriction that created a height bar of young girls and boys.

With its authentic and fair rules, Alee Club Teen India has engraved an ideal position in the glamour world. According to the director of the show, Sambita Bose, no show should put any individual from showing their talent and ability. Every show should promote equality and fair competition. Sambita Bose added that "Everybody can play a specific role if they fit well into the character after satisfying all the essential requirements for the role".

The star studded Grand Finale of the Mega Contest for teens in India was held in the most luxurious five star property i.e Seven Seas Hotels, Delhiand the Occasion was much celebrated by the big names of the Bollywood industry like Cintestar Tusshar Kapoor, Sanjay Kapoor, Shahbaaz Khan, Ayub Khan, Pooja Banerjee, Tanaaz Irani, Rampguru Sambita Bose, Member of Parliament Sh. Manoj Tiwari Ji and many more. The event was hosted by the Mtv Super Model & Actor Swapna Priyadarsini and Cinestar Rohit Raghav who had started their journey from Alee Club stage themselves and have achieved their dreams.

The Jury panel itself showed the grandness of the 24th Season of Alee Club Miss & Mr Teen India 2022 which was all set to provide the best ever platform to the finalists.

After several rounds of interactions and carefully scrutinizing the contestants on their talent the night was marked with the names of following winners:

Alee Club Miss Teen India 2022 - Rifkah Das Gupta from Mumbai
Alee Club Mr Teen India 2022 - Dheeren Pathania from Bengaluru
Alee Club Miss Teen India 1st Runner Up - Nilakshi from Machiwada, Punjab
Alee Club Mr Teen India 1st Runner Up - Abhay Kumar Rajak from
Alee Club Miss Teen India 2nd Runner Up - Aneesha Sen from Ranchi
Alee Club Mr Teen India 2nd Runner Up - Ishaan Rayou from Delhi

One of the most popular and oldest running contest for teens in India, which has also bestowed its name into the LIMCA BOOK OF NATIONAL RECORDS, has gained much fame and received enough love and appreciation from the contestants and their parents.

The competition was appreciated and witnessed by many top celebrities and government dignitaries who blessed and judged the 24 years of the old legacy of Alee Club 24thMiss &Mr. Teen India 2022.

Now the Alee Club has announced the Dawn of its Teen India Silver Jublee with Member of Parliament Sh Manoj TiwariJi, Cinestars Sanjay Kapoor, Tusshar Kapoor, Shahbaaz Khan, Ayub Khan, Pooja Banerjee, Tanaaz Irani and Rampguru Sambita Bose and plans to make it big as ever.
The Reality of the Alee Club Teen India 2022 can be watched only on Youtube.

For Daily Alerts
Best Deals and Discounts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X