Mizoram Assembly Elections
Home Mizoram Cabinet Ministers List

Mizoram Cabinet Ministers List

Pu Zoramthanga is the current Chief Minister of Mizoram. He is also the president of Mizo National Front party. This page will give you the details of the Zoramthanga ministry and who has been given which ministry.

Sl.No Name Portfolio Contact Info Constituency
1 Pu Zoramthanga Chief Minister Finance Political & Cabinet Planning & Programme Implementation General Administration Department Secretariat Administration Department Vigilance Department Public Work Department Horticulture Department
2 Pu Tawnluia Deputy Chief Minister Public Health Engineering Department Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation Department Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Personnel & Administrative Reforms
3 Dr R.Lalthangliana Health & Family Welfare Higher & Technical Education Commerce & Industry
4 Pu Lalchamliana Home Taxation Disaster Management & Rehabilitation
5 Pu R Lalzirliana Power & Electricity Arts & Culture Land Resources, Soil & Water Conservation District Council & Minority Affairs
6 Pu C Lalrinsanga Agriculture Dept. Irrigation & Water Resources Co-operation Department
7 Pu K.Lalrinliana Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs LAD Fisheries
8 Pu Lalchhandama Ralte School Education Labour, Employment, Skill Development & Entrepreneurship Printing & Stationery Department
9 Pu Lalruatkima Rural Development Information & Public Relation Land Revenue & Settlement Department
10 Dr K.Beichhua Social Welfare Excise & Narcotics Sericulture department
11 Pu TJ. Lalnuntluanga Law & Judicial, Parliamentary Affairs Transport Environment, Forest & Climate Change Department
12 Pu Robert Romawia Royt Sports & Youth Services Tourism Information & Communication Technology
The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by One.in Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.