• search
For Chandigarh Updates
Allow Notification  

Haryana lists hyper sensitive and sensitive polling stations


Chandigarh, March 17: The Haryana election department has identified a total of 3,043 Hyper Sensitive Polling Stations(HSPS) and 2,976 Sensitive Polling Stations(SPS) in the state, in view of the ensuing Lok Sabha elections.

Ambala constituency has a total of 183 HSPS and 247 SPS, Kurukshetra has 419 HSPS and 206 SPS, Sirsa has 236 HSPS and 247 SPS, Hisar has 297 HSPS and 335 SPS, and Karnal has 338 HSPS and 319 SPS, an election office spokesperson said on Sunday.

Similarly, Sonipat constituency has 241 HSPS and 186 SPS, Rohtak has 319 HSPS and 294 SPS, Bhiwani Mahendegarh has 391 HSPS and 242 SPS, Gurgaon has 291 HSPS and 483 SPS, and Faridabad has 328 HSPS and 417 SPS.


For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X