• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Telangana Elections: Important Facts about Secunderabad Cantonment

By Smriti Pathak

Secunderabad Cantonment vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Secunderabad Cantonment belongs to Hyderabad district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Secunderabad Cantonment legislative election G Sayanna of Telugu Desam Party (TDP) was elected as the MLA. G Sayanna of TDP had obtained 44,693 votes against Gajjela Nagesh of TRS who obtained 41,418 votes. Key Contestestants for this seat are G Sayanna of TRS, Sriganesh Narayan of BJP and Sarve Sathya Narayana of Congress Party.

Telangana Elections: Important Facts about Secunderabad Cantonment

For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more