• search
For Quick Alerts
Subscribe Now  
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Telangana Elections: Important Facts about Huzurnagar

By Smriti Pathak

Huzurnagar vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Huzurnagar belongs to Suryapet district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Huzurnagar legislative election Uttam Kumar Reddy Nalamada of Indian National Congress (INC) was elected as the MLA. Uttam Kumar Reddy Nalamada of INC had obtained 69,879 votes against Kasoju Shankaramma of TRS who obtained 45,955 votes. Key Contestestants for this seat are SAIDI REDDY SANAMPUDI of TRS, " BOBBA BHAGYA REDDY" of BJP and N. Uttam Kumar Reddy of Congress Party.

Telangana Elections: Important Facts about Huzurnagar

For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more