• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Telangana Elections: Important Facts about Devarkadra

By Smriti Pathak

Devarkadra vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Devarkadra belongs to Mahbubnagar district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Devarkadra legislative election Alla Venkateshwar Reddy of Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) was elected as the MLA. Pavan Kumar of TRS had obtained 66,354 votes against Pavan Kumar of INC who obtained 49,432 votes. Key Contestestants for this seat are Ale Venkateshwar Reddy of TRS, Aggani Narsmulu Sagar of BJP and Dr. Paban Kumar Reddy of Congress Party.

Telangana Elections: Important Facts about Devarkadra

For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more