• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Rajasthan Elections: Key Facts about Udaipur

By Smriti Pathak

Udaipur assembly seat falls under Udaipur district. The Udaipur Lok Sabha seat is a reserved constituency. In the Rajasthan Assembly elections 2013, the Congress had fielded Dinesh Srimali as their candidate. The Bharatiya Janata Party had fielded Gulabchand Katariya from Udaipur assembly seat. in 2013 polls, BJP's Gulabchand Katariya had defeated Congress' Dinaesh Srimali by 22388 votes. Kataria is part of the current Vasundhara Raje's cabinet in the present government.

Rajasthan Elections: Key Facts about Udaipur

For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more