• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Rajasthan Elections: Key Facts about Sangod

By Smriti Pathak

Sangod is an assembly constituency of Rajasthan, which belongs to Kota district of the state. In Sangod constituency, the main fight for the seat is between Heeralal Nagar of Bhartiya Janta Party and Sangod Bharat Singh Kundanpur of Congress Party. Here, the current MLA is Heeralal Nagar who won in 2013 as BJP candidate.

Rajasthan Elections: Key Facts about Sangod

For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more