• search
For Quick Alerts
Subscribe Now  
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Rajasthan Elections: Key Facts about Pushkar

By Smriti Pathak

"Pushkar Assembly constituency (99) is located in Ajmer district of Rajasthan and comes under the Ajmer Lok Sabha constituency.Pushkar (Assembly constituency) is one of constituencies of Rajasthan Legislative Assembly. In the 2013 assembly elections, Congress candidate Naseem Akhtar Insaf won against BJP's Suresh Rawat by 41,290 votes."

Rajasthan Elections: Key Facts about Pushkar

For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more