• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Rajasthan Elections: Key Facts about Lohawat

By Smriti Pathak

Lohawat is one of the important assembly constituencies in Jodhpur district of Rajasthan. In Lohawat constituency, main contestents are Gajendra Singh Khinwsar of Bhartiya Janta Party and Lohawat Kisanaram Vishnoi of Congress Party. Here, the current MLA is Gajendra Singh who won in 2013 as BJP candidate.

Rajasthan Elections: Key Facts about Lohawat

For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more