• search
For Quick Alerts
Subscribe Now  
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Rajasthan Elections: Key Facts about Jodhpur

By Smriti Pathak

Jodhpur is one of the major assembly constituencies in Jodhpur district of Rajasthan. In Jodhpur constituency, main contestents are Atul Bhansali of BJP and Jodhpur Smt. Manisha Pawar of Congress Party. Here, the current MLA is Kailash Bhanshali who won in 2013 as BJP candidate.

Rajasthan Elections: Key Facts about Jodhpur

For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more