TN polls 2016: DMK changes nominees in two seats

Posted By: PTI
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Chennai, Apr 16: DMK on Saturday changed its candidates in Arakkonam and Orathanadu Assembly constituencies.

In a release, DMK said N Rajkumar will be the official nominee in the place of S Bhavani in Arakkonam (Reserved).

DMK changes nominees in two seats

Also, in Orathanadu, M Ramachandran will replace S S Rajkumar.

The party had already announced its candidates for 173 constituencies and also completed the seat-sharing and identification of constituencies with alliance partners for the rest of the total 234 seats for the May 16 assembly polls.


Please Wait while comments are loading...