Prime Minister Narendra Modi's Cabinet: List of Ministers with Portfolios

Posted By:
Subscribe to Oneindia News
New Delhi, May 26: Narendra Modi finally took oath as the 15th Prime Minister of India on Monday, May 26. Here is list of cabinet ministers and their portfolios. However, official announcement is yet to be made.

Possible Cabinet Ministers:

Rajnath Singh: Home Ministry

Sushma Swaraj: Ministry of External Affairs

Arun Jaitley: Finance Ministry

Ananth Kumar - Parliamentary Affairs and additional charge

Nitin Gadkari - Surface Transport Ministry and Shipping Ministry

Sadanand Gowda - Railways Ministry

Venkaiah Naidu - Urban Development Ministry

Ravi Shankar Prasad - Telecom Ministry, Law and Justice Ministry

Maneka Gandhi - Women and Child Development Ministry

Najma Heptullah - Ministry of Minorities

Smriti Irani - HRD Ministry

Radha Mohan Singh - Agriculture Ministry

Nirmala Sitharaman - MoS Commerce

Piyush Goel - MoS Power (Independent)

Prakash Javadekar - MoS Information and Broadcasting

Ram Vilas Paswan- Food and Civil Supplies Ministry

OneIndia News

Please Wait while comments are loading...