• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Karnataka Elections: Full list of BJP, Congress star campaigners

By Oneindia Staff Writer

The office of the Chief Electoral Officer, Karnataka released the list of star campaigners for the Karnataka assembly elections. The CEO released a list of 40-star campaigners each for the BJP and Congress.

Karnataka Elections: Full list of BJP, Congress star campaigners

While the BJP's list includes, Narendra Modi, Yogi Adityanath, the Congress has Sonia Gandhi Rahul Gandhi among others.

Congress list of star campaigners:

BJP list of star campaigners:

Karnataka Assembly Election dates
Date of notification April 17
Last date to file nominations April 24
Last date to withdraw nominations April 27
Date of polling May 12
Date of counting May 15

For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more