Bihar assembly elections 2015 results: Leaders congratulate Nitish Kumar

Posted By:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Patna, Nov 8: As Mahagathbandhan of JD-U, RJD and Congress combined is heading towards forming next government in Bihar, congratulatory messages have started pouring in for Chief Minister Nitish Kumar.

Leaders ranging from West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee to Omar Abdullah took Twitter to send their wishes to him.

Congratulations pour in for Nitish Kumar

Here are some of them

Please Wait while comments are loading...