• search
For Jaipur Updates
Allow Notification  

AAP announces its choice for Rajasthan's Chittorgarh seat


AAP names choices for Chittorgarh seat
Jaipur, March 18: The Aam Admi party on Tuesday announced its choice for Rajasthan's Chittorgarh Lok Sabha seat while declaring 7th list of its candidates for the upcoming polls.

Dr Narendra Guptal, who runs an NGO and works for tribal welfare, will represent the party from the Chittorgarh seat. His name figured in the 7th list of the 26 candidates released by the AAP today, AAP spokesperson Mulk Raj said.

With this, the party has so far announced nine candidates for the ensuing LS elections. Other candidates of the party include: Dr Virendra Singh (Jaipur), social activist Virendra Vidrohi (Alwar), Rajasthan Kisan Union president K K Saharan (Churu), tribal leader and activist Velaram Meena (Udaipur).

AAP state committee member Sunil Agiwal (Bhilwara), former Deputy Chief of Army Lt Gen Raj Kadyan (Jhunjhunu), Major Surendra Kumar Poonia (Sikar) and the party's state convener Ashok Kumar (Kota).


For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more