Gujarat elections: Congress candidate from Keshod constituency- Jayeshkumar V. Ladani

Posted By:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Jayeshkumar V. Ladani from Indian National Congress Party has filed nomination papers from Keshod Constituency in the upcoming Gujarat assembly elections 2017.

Jayeshkumar V. Ladani

Keshod is one of the 182 assembly constituencies of Gujarat. It is located in Junagadh district.

The constituency will have 235 polling stations. In 2012 assembly polls, the number of electors for this seat was 210554.

Arvindbhai Ladani of BJP won this seat in 2012 assembly elections.

OneIndia News

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.