• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Gujarat elections: BJP candidate from Vagra constituency- Arunsinh Rana

By Vikas

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) candidate from Vagra Assembly constituency for the Gujarat Assembly elections 2017 is Arunsinh Ajitsinh Rana. Rana is the current MLA from Vagra Assembly constituency. In 2012 Gujarat Assembly elections, Rana had defeated Congress party's Iqbal Patel by 14,318 votes.

Gujarat elections: BJP candidate from Vagra constituency- Arunsinh Rana

Vagra assembly constituency is situated in the Bharuch district of Gujarat.

Rana has stated his occupation as farming and dairy. As of 2012, his assets were worth over Rs seven crore and he had one criminal case against him.

He has studied until class 10 and is 59-years-old.

Address: A-16,17,18 Hariom Complex Bholav, Bharuch


Contact Number:9979339999

OneIndia News

For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more