Madhya Pradesh elections 2013: Shivraj Singh Chouhan wins Vidisha

Posted By:
Subscribe to Oneindia News
MP: Shivraj Singh Chouhan wins
Bhopal, Dec 8: Madhya Pradesh CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan has won from Vidisha seat. Ashok Rohani has also won from the Cantt. seat in Madhya Pradesh. The BJP has now won in four seats by 12 pm.

With BJP leading with majority seats of nearly 150 seats, has Congress packed their bags? First win for Congress comes in from Batura The Congress party has won their first seat from Batura. The BJP is now leading in 145, Congress in 73.

First win for the BJP, Ramlal Rotal wins from Anuppur BJP's Ramlal Rotal has won from Anuppur, the first win in Madhya Pradesh. He was a former MLA in the state. In 2008, Congress' Bisahulal Singh had won from the same seat.

OneIndia News

Please Wait while comments are loading...