Raj govt transfers 14 IAS officers

Posted By: Pti
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Jaipur, Jan 31 (PTI) In an administrative reshuffle, theRajasthan government has transferred 14 IAS officers, anofficial said here today.

The order to this effect was given yesterday, they said.

Principal Secretary-Art and Culture Umrav Salodia hasbeen shifted as Divisional Commissioner Jaipur, while formerJaipur Divisional Commissioner R P Jain, who was awaitingposting orders after he was removed from the post earlier thismonth, will now be the Principal Secretary-Administrativereforms.

Jhunjhunu district Collector Mugdha Singh has beentransferred to Sriganganagar as Collector and would replaceSubir Kumar who would now take charge of Director-Collegeeducation Rajasthan, Jaipur.

Ambrish Kumar, awaiting posting orders, would now beJhunjhunu district collector.

The other transferred IAS officers include Ashok Singhvi,Tapesh Panwar, Sudarshan Sethi, Madhukar Gupta, Veenu Gupta,Ramesh Kumar Jain, Kunji Lal Meena, Bhawani Singh Detha and VSarvan Kumar.

Please Wait while comments are loading...