BSP reconstitutes Bihar party panel

Posted By: Pti
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Patna, Jan 16 (PTI) BSP has reconstitued the panelof the list of office bears of its Bihar unit post drubbingin the assembly polls late last year.

BSP General Secretary and Bihar unit in-charge hasnominated Dr Ajay Alok and Kaushal Kishore Singh as the stategeneral secretaries, while Pratima Singh Yadav and HemantKumar Singh Kushwaha as the secretaries, according to arelease today.

Bhagwan Singh Yadav was made the treasurer, it said.

BSP fared miserably in last year''s Bihar assemblypolls drawing a blank as against five seats won by it inOctober 2005 polls.

Please Wait while comments are loading...