BSP wins in Uttar Pradesh by-poll

Posted By: Staff
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Aug 21: In Uttar Pradesh, BSP put up a good show as it won three seats Moradabad, Malihabad and Bidhuna.  Ajit Singh"s Rashtriya Lok Dal retained Morena.

Samajwadi party was the worst sufferer in UP as it not only failed to win a single seat but yielded two seats to BSP.

OneIndia News

Please Wait while comments are loading...