By-elections on 11 legislative seats in 3 states on Dec 27

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Nov 23 (UNI) The Election Commission (EC) today announced holding of by-elections for 11 legislative seats spread over three states of Karnataka, West Bengal and Manipur.

According to the EC sources, poll will be held on December 27 to fill up the seven vacancies in Karnataka, three in West Bengal and one in Manipur.


Please Wait while comments are loading...