Congress announces three candidates for J

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Nov 13 (UNI) The Congress today released the names of three candidates for the Jammu and Kashmir Assembly polls, replacing Ghulam Nabi Monga by Mir Mushtaq Ahmad from Baramulla constituency.

The constituency is going to polls in the fourth phase on December seven.

The other two candidates are Abdul Ahad Yatoo from Pattan and Ab Gani Dar from Rajpora constituency.


Please Wait while comments are loading...