Saifuddin Soz appointed J-K Election Committee Chairman

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Oct 11 (UNI) Union Water Resources Minister Saifuddin Soz was today appointed Chairman of the Jammu and Kashmir Pradesh Congress Election Committee by party President Sonia Gandhi.

Former Jammu and Kashmir chief minister Ghulam Nabi Azad, former union minister P Mamgyal and Members of Prliament Chaudhary Lal Singh and Madan lal Sharma were also made members of the Election Committee.

The other members include Ghulam Rasool Kar, Mangat Ram Sharma, Peerzada Mohd. Sayeed, Taj Mohiuddin, Mula Ram and Khem Lata Wakhloo, a party press release here said today.

UNI Mir AS2113

Please Wait while comments are loading...