Punjab Govt shifts DCs of Mansa and Fatehgarh Sahib

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Chandigarh, Sep 8 (UNI) The Punjab Government today shifted the Deputy Commissioners of Mansa and Fatehgarh Sahib, besides issuing the posting orders of five other civil officers.

According to an official release here, Surjit Singh, DC of Mansa has been shifted in the same capacity to Fatehgarh Sahib. He replaces Ashok Kumar Singla, whose posting orders are yet to be announced.

Rahul Kumar, will be the new DC of Mansa in place of Surjit Singh.

Vijay Namdeorao Zada is the new Additional Excise and Taxation Commissioner at Patiala while Ms Kavita Mohan Singh Chohan has been posted as ADC (development) at Ropar. Ms Shruti Singh will be the new ADC (development) at Bathinda while Gurtej Singh (PCS) has been posted as SDM, Rajpura.


Please Wait while comments are loading...