Police Medal for gallantry awarded in Kashmir

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Srinagar Aug 15 (UNI) Late Sajad Hussain, constable, was among nine Jammu and Kashmir police officials who were awarded police medals for gallantry.

The other officials who were awarded included Mohammad Zahid Deputy Superintendent of Police, Sub-Inspector Arshid Khan Rohit Baskotra, Deputy Superintendent of Police Abdul Ghani Mir Superintendent of Police (DIG APK) Muzaffar Ahmad Constable, Ashfaq Ahmad Sub-Inspector, Nitish Kumar Senior Superintendent of Police Anantnag and Sub-inspector Sethi Ram.


Please Wait while comments are loading...