Delhi UNI Workers Union elects new team

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Jul 18 (UNI) Mr B B Tiwari and Mr Rajesh Kumar have been elected President and General Secretary, respectively, of the UNI Workers Union, Delhi.

Ms Jayashree S Raja is the new Vice-President, while Mr A K Banerjee and Ms Neelima were chosen Secretaries in the elections held here yesterday.

Mr Bishen Singh Negi was elected Treasurer.

Those elected Executive members of the Union were Messrs Parthiv Kumar, Balraj Singh, Virender Verma, Rakesh K Chouhan, Manikant Swamy, Manoranjan Dass, Dharmendra S Negi, Vinesh Sharma, Kailash Nayak, Avinash Sood, Suresh Kumar Sharma and Iqbal Singh.


Please Wait while comments are loading...