Punjab BJP forms committee for Lok Sabha polls

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Chandigarh, July 10 (UNI) The Punjab BJP has constituted a nine member state Election Management Committee for the next Lok Sabha elections.

The committee will be headed by former minister Balramji Dass Tandon, who will be the convenor, state President Prof Rajinder Bhandari announced heree today.

The other members of this committee are Prof Brij Lal Rinwa, Cabinet minister Tikshan Sud, Deputy Speaker Satpal Gosain, Ashwani Sharma, Gurcharan Kaur, Dr Baldev Raj Chawla, Bal Krishan Mittal, and Rakesh Rathore, Mayor Jalandhar Municipal Corporation.


Please Wait while comments are loading...