MP Ministers allocated fresh charge of districts

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Bhopal, Jun 25 (UNI) Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan today made fresh allocation of charges of districts to ministers, official sources said today.

Home Minister Himmat Kothari has been given charge of Indore and Mandsaur, Finance Minister Raghavji of Bhopal, Industries Minister Jayant Malaiya of Gwalior and Sagar and Parliamentary Affairs Minister Narottam Mishra of Jabalpur.

Commercial Tax Minister Babulal Gaur has been provided charge of Betul and Harda, Women and Child Development Minister Kusum Mehdele of Tikamgarh and Energy Minister Gaurishankar Shejwar of Vidisha and Datia.

PWD Minister Kailash Vijaywargiya has been given charge of Khandwa and Khargone, Agriculture Minister Gopal Bhargava of Damoh, Water Resources Minister Anoop Mishra of Shivpuri, PHE Minister Choudhary Chandrabhan Singh of Balaghat and Rewa, Animal Husbandry Minister Ramakant Tiwari of Umaria and Singrauli and Forest Minister Vijay Shah of Burhanpur and Bhind districts.

Labour Minister Jagdish Deora has been provided charge of Shajapur and Neemuch, Panchayat and Rural Development Minister Rustam Singh of Sehore and Sheopur, Jail Minister Antar Singh Arya of Dhar, Minerals Minister Lakshmikant Sharma of Raisen and Rajgarh, Minorities Welfare Minister Akhand Pratap Singh of Chhatarpur, School Education Minister Jagannath Singh of Sidhi and Satna and Tourism Minister Tukojirao Puar of Guna and Ujjain.

Minister of State (CMOS) for Fisheries Moti Kashyap has been given charge of Katni, MoS for Gramodyog Karan Singh Verma of Hoshangabad, MoS for Education Paras Jain of Dewas and Ratlam, MoS for Panchayat and Rural Development Meena Singh of Annupur and MoS for PHE Gangaram Patel of Mandla.

MoS for Forest Narayan Singh Kushwah has been provided charge of Morena, MoS for General Administration Ranjana Baghel of Jhabua and Barwani, MoS for Commercial Tax Harendrajeet Singh Babbu of Dindori and Seoni and MoS for Home Ramdayal Ahirwar of Ashoknagar.


Please Wait while comments are loading...