Nine journalists awarded media fellowships in MP

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Bhopal, May 24 (UNI) Nine journalists from Madhya Pradesh have been selected for fellowship to encourage reporting and analysis on socio-development issues.

Vikas Samvad, a developmental organisation, has awarded these fellowships, which have been assigned on different contemporary socio-developmental schemes, a release said here today.

Those awarded six-monthly fellowship include Rajan Raikwar (Free Press Journal), Pallavi Vaghela (Dainik Jagran, Bhopal), Jagdish Pawar (Dainik Bhaskar, Itarsi), Ritu Mishra (News Today, Indore) and Jyotsana Pandit (Dainik Bhaskar, Bhopal).

Vijay Chaudhary (Raj Express, Indore), Nitin Tripathi (Patrika, Bhopal), Bhumika Kalam (Dainik Bhaskar, Bhopal) and Abhay Nema (Nai Dunia, Indore) were selected for three-monthly fellowships, the release added.

UNI PS 1922

Please Wait while comments are loading...