Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Srinagar, May 7 (UNI) Jammu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly speaker Tara Chand has nominated members of the Rules Committee.

This will be the last committee before assembly elections are held later this year in the state.

Mr Chand, who will be Ex-officio Chairman of the committee said the term of the Committee will be up to the completion of 10th Legislative Assembly.

The members of the Committee are Abdul Rahim Rather, Leader of Opposition, Harsh Dev Singh, Ajay Kumar Sadhotra, G A Mir, Yogesh Sawhney, Prem Sagar Aziz, Mir Saifullah, Mohammad Sartaj Madni, Legislators.


Please Wait while comments are loading...