3 candidates file nomination

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Hyderabad, May 6 (UNI) Three candidates today filed their nominations for the byelections on to Therlam and Secunderabad assembly constitutencies in Andhra Pradesh.

According to an official release here, the Opposition TDP candidates T Lakshmu Naidu and T Satyanarayana filed three and two sets of nominations to contest from Terlam Assembly seat, while an independent candidate A Stahi Reddy filed his nomination from Secunderabad Assembly Constitutency.

The bypoll is scheduled to be held on May 29 in 18 Assembly and four Lok Sabha seats in the State.


Please Wait while comments are loading...