10 PPS officers transferred in UP

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Lucknow, Apr 20 (UNI) The Uttar Pradesh government transferred 10 Provincial Police Service (PPS) officers of Additional Superintendent of Police (ASP) rank here today.

Sri Krishna, ASP at Pashimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam headquarters in Meerut, is now ASP Rural, Agra.

While, Jugal Kishore, Deputy Commandent of 88th PAC Battalion, Sonebhadra has been given the charge of ASP, Traffic, Varanasi.

Poonam Srivastava, ASP, Crime, Muzaffarnagar is new ASP, Traffic, Meerut, while Umesh Kumar Singh, ASP, Crime, Lucknow have been sent at Mr Kishore's place in Sonebhadra.

Prabal Pratap Singh, ASP, Meerut is ASP (city), Gautambudhnagar.

Similarly, Mahatma Prasad, ASP, Bareilly has been posted to Bareilly as ASP, Traffic.

Vinod Kumar Mishra, ASP posted at DGP headquarters in Lucknow, has been sent to Allahabad as ASP, Gangapar.

Rajendra Prasad Pandey, ASP (Rural), Bareilly is the new ASP, Mathura, while Sanjay Kumar I, ASP Mathura has been given the charge of ASP, Rural, Bareilly.

Rakesh Kumar Gautam, ASP (city), Gautambudhnagar, is ASP, Crime, Agra.


Please Wait while comments are loading...