Three new members take oath in Lok Sabha

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Feb 26: Three new Members took oath of office and secrecy in the Lok Sabha today. Secretary General of the Lok Sabha PDT Achary administered the oath to the new Members.

The three new Members were Mrs Meena Singh (JD-U) from Bikramganj, Bihar, Arun Yadav (Congress) from Khargone in Madhya Pradesh and Neeraj Shekhar from Ballia in Uttar Pradesh. All of them took the oath in Hindi.


Please Wait while comments are loading...