15-member Congress coordination committee for Rajasthan

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Feb 14 (UNI) Congress president Sonia Gandhi today constituted a 15-member coordination committee for Rajasthan, which includes senior leader Ashok Gehlot and union ministers Sisram Ola and Namo Narain Meena.

There are seven special invitees-- Mr Sachin Pilot, Mr Harendra Mirdha, Dr Karan Singh Yadav, Mr Jitendra Singh, Mr Sanjay Bapna and two AICC general secretaries incharge of the State Other committee members are Mr Shiv Charan Mathur, Mr Jaganath Pahadia, Mr Parasram Maderna, Mr Hemaram Choudhary, Mr Parasram Mordia, Mr Ram Narain Choudhary, Mr Narain Singh, Dr B D Kalia, Mrs Kamla, Mr Banwarilal Bairwa, Mr Aimamuddin Ahmed Khan and Mr Shanti Dhariwal, General Secretary Janardhan Dwivedi said in a statement.


Please Wait while comments are loading...