Time To Celebrate wins main event

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Mysore, Feb 13 (UNI) Outsider Time To Celebrate (M.D.Praveen up) won the Satyavaty V Char memorial cup, the main event of the races held here today.

The winner is joint property of M N Achaiah and Dinesh Pujar and trained by D Pujar.

Trainers Z Darashah, Sharat Kumar, Dinesh Pujar and Jockey Md Praveen had a brace of winners each while jockey D Gnaneshwar scored a treble. Only three favourites obliged in a card of ten events.


Please Wait while comments are loading...