112 cops honoured for commendable services

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

Lucknow, Nov 28 (UNI) Uttar Pradesh Governor T V Rajeswar today honoured 112 police officials for their exemplary services.

The Governor honoured Kamal Kumar Agarwal, Shiv Daras Prasad, Arvind Kumar Tyagi, Ram Babu, Baikunth Nath Sharma and Vijendra with the President's Fire Service Medal for bravery.

Police Medal was awarded to Sulkhan Singh, Kamlendra Prasad and Vijay Kumar Gupta for outstanding services.

Besides, other 103 policemen were honoured with Police Medal for long and commendable services.


Please Wait while comments are loading...