• search

CM appoints new 15-member State Haj Committee

Written by: Staff

Chennai, Nov 19 (UNI) Tamil Nadu Chief Minister M Karunanidhi today appointed 15 persons as members of Tamil Nadu State Haj Committee.

An official release here said Mr Navab Mohamed Abdul Ali, the Prince of Arcot, Periyakulam Lok Sabha Member J M Haroon Rasheed, State Legislatures H Abdul Pasheed, Hasan Ali, S A H Basher Ahmed Keelakari Municipal Chairman, S K K Hakeem Palani Municipality Vice Chairman, Sualiman Batsha, Chief Khaji Kulam Mohamed Medi Khan, Mohamed Rasool hug, Maulana Maulavi Mohamed Iliyas, M Mohamed Kasim, Abdhal Shahiff, Abu, Dr Anvarullah and a Senior I A S Officer Alauddin would be the new members of Tamil Nadu State Haj Committee.

UNI RV AJ 1641

For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more