• search

MP team announced for Umrigar trophy

Written by: Staff

Indore, Oct 24 (UNI) The Madhya Pradesh team for the under-15 Poly Umrigar Cricket Trophy has been announced and will have its baptism by fire from November 1-3 against Uttar Pradesh at Kanpur.

Shreyas Singh will be the skipper of the side, Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association Secretary Sanjay Jagdale said in a release issued here.

The team: S Singh (c), Gaurav Pable, Parth Sahni, Gaurav Patel, Saransh Jain, Vikrant Singh Verma, Shivam Choubey, Ankit Kushwah, Zaid Mohammad Khan, Avinash Dhaliwal, Aditya Shrivastav, Akshay Gautam, Vijendra Singh, Usman Ali and Nitin Sharma.

The second engagement will get underway at Indore on November 8 against Rajasthan and the third will begin on November 15 against Vidarbha.


For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more