• search

AICC constitutes advisory panel for OBC department

Written by: Staff

New Delhi, Aug 25 (UNI) Congress President Sonia Gandhi has constituted a National Advisory Committee of OBC Department of AICC and nominated ten party leaders as members from different states.

Following are the members of the Committee: Mr Cheekati Bhupal Goud (Andhra Pradesh), Mr Sharief Ahmed Ansari (Uttar Pradesh) , Rati Ram (Delhi), Mr Sriprakash Jaiswal (Uttar Pradesh), Mr Gulzar Singh Kashyap (Haryana), Mr K Cheeranjeev (Tamil Nadu), Mr Ram Bhuban Singh Patel (Madhya Pradesh), Mr Sudhakar Ramkrishna Gangane (Maharashtra), Mr Dinesh Gopal (Delhi) and Mr Wajinath Sndle (Bihar).


For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more