• search

14-member Indian team for 12th Asian Junior Table Tennis

Written by: Staff

New Delhi, July 5 (UNI) Soumyajit Ghosh and Puja Sahasrabudhe will spearhead 14-member Indian team's challenge in the 12th Asian Junior Table Tennis Championship to be held at Kitakyushu, Japan from July 25-30.

Team: Soumyajit Ghosh, Sanil S Shetty, Devesh Karia, Ankit V Koparkar, Sivananda Sehsadri, Raj Mondal, Nitin T V Philips, Puja V Sahasrabudhe. Kumaresan Shamini, Neha Aggarwal, Prajakta K Tipale, Ashiesha Bodas, Ankita Das and Shruti S Talnikar Mantu Ghosh and Praveen Ojha will accompany the team as Coach.

Table Tennis Federation of India (TTFI) is also sending an eight-member team to represent the country in the 20th Golden Racket International Tournament to be held in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam from July 12-16.

Team: Jitendra Gidla, Nisheeth M.Pathak, Shibaji Datta, Sourava Chakraborty, Madhurika Patkar, Vishaka Vijay, Sushmita Roy and Mamta Prabhu.

Officials: Coach: Dilip Sinha, Manager: Birendra P Baishya.


For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more