• search

MP BJP Core Group announced

Written by: Staff

Bhopal, June 28 (UNI) The much-anticipated Core Group - a consultative committee intended for better coordination between Madhya Pradesh's ruling BJP government and the party organisation - was announced today.

In the 19-member body, Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan, Industry Minister Babulal Gaur, Panchayats and Rural Development Minister Narendra Singh Tomar and Urban Administration and Development Minister Jayant Malaiya are the regime's representatives, sources said.

Almost every senior and key leader found place in the committee that included powerful office-bearers.

Members included BJP state President Satyanarayan Jatia, former chief ministers Sunderlal Patwa and Kailash Joshi, MP Lakshminarayan Pandey, Thawarchand Gehlot, Sumitra Mahajan, Vikram Verma, Maya Singh, Kaptan Singh Solanki, Faggan Singh Kulaste, Krishna Murari Moghe, Chandramani Tripathi, Anil Dave, Shitla Sahay and Sudhakar Bapat.


For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more