• search

Officials promoted

Written by: Staff

Hyderabad, Jun 17 (UNI) Andhra Pradesh Government today posted Ms Yogita Rana as sub-collector, Bhadrachalam in Kammam district.

According to an official release, D Augustine Jayaraj, assistant secretary to Government, Law Department was promoted as deputy secretary to Government (Non-cadre), Law department.

Mr M V B Vasantha Rao, assistant draftsman to Government (Telugu) Law Department was promoted as deputy draftsman to Government (Telugu) while D Sriramulu and M Srihari Babu, section officers were promoted as assistant secretaries to Law Department.

UNI BR JJ 2043

For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more