• search

TDP, TRS, CPM functionaries join BJP

Written by: Staff

Hyderabad, June 12 (UNI) Two hundred activists of the opposition Telugu Desam Party (TDP), the Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) and CPI(M) joined the BJP in the presence of the state party President N Indrasena Reddy at the party office today.

The leaders and activists of the TDP, TRS and CPM who were belonged to Nalgonda district units, joined the BJP.

Nalgonda district BJP incharge D Surendar Reddy, General Secretary P Ravindar and other leaders were also present, a press release said here.


For Daily Alerts
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more