• search

13 Revenue officers including 2 ADC transferred

Written by: Staff

Jammu, Apr 15(UNI) The Jammu and Kashmir Government has transferred thirteen officers including Additional Deputy Commissioners of Baramulla and Doda Districts with immediate effect.

According to a Government order issued today, Aijaz Ahmed Kakroo, KAS Additional Deputy Commissioner Baramulla, and I A Zargar KAS, Additional Deputy Commissioner Doda have been transferred and directed to report to the Divisional Commissioner Kashmir and Jammu respectivily till further orders.

Similarly Tehsildars of Banihal, Paddar and Jammu Mohammad Rafiq Zargar, Vishesh Mahajan and Narayan Singh have been posted as tehsildars at Thatri, Gandoh and Bhaderwah.

The Tehsildars of Doda, Kishtwar, Bhaderwah, Gandoh, Thathri, Chatroo, Ramban and Doda (settlement) Shabir Ahmad Keen, Khalid Majid, R K Shavan, Naresh Kumar, Shamas-ud-Din, Dhrub Singh,I.

Baigh and Pankaj Kumar Katoch have been transferred and directed to report to the Divisional Commissioner Jammu till further orders.


For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more