• search

Congress releases list of candidates for Pondicherry

Written by: Staff

New Delhi, Apr 14 (UNI) The Congress today announced its list of 13 candidates for the two phase Assembly polls in Pondicherry. The party is fielding 16 candidates and has already announced the names of three nominees.

Following is the list of candidates released by the party's Central Election Committee: G Ravichandrian (Cassidade), V Vaithilingam (Nettapakkam), R Radhakrishnan (Kuruvinatham), M Kandasamy (Bahour-SC), P Angalan (Thirubuvanai-SC), C Djeacoumar (Villanur), A Namassivayam (Oulgaret), N Rangasamy (Thattanchavady), Mohf Shahjahan (Lawspet), P R N Thirumurugan (Kottucherry), A V Subramanian (Karaikal South), R Kamalakannan (Thirunallar), M Chandrikasu (Nedungadu-SC).


For Daily Alerts

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more